Great event and presentation on TxDOT State of the District. AG3 would like to thank San Antonio Mobility Coalition, Inc. (SAMCo) coordinating this event with TxDoT and for the opportunity to show support as Silver Sponsors. We appreciate all who joined in-person and virtually for the 2021 State of the District with TxDOT San Antonio District Engineer, Gina Gallegos and Texas Transportation Committee Chairman J. Bruce Bugg, Jr. (for more information, recording of the event and a KSAT TV story, click here).